Executive Board 2018-2019

 

NSCHBC President
Karen L. Mosteller, CPA, CHBC
Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company, P.A.
8961 Conference Drive
Suite 1
Fort Myers, FL 33919
kmosteller@markham-norton.com

NSCHBC President-Elect
Virginia Martin, CMA (AAMA), CPC, CHCO, CHBC

Rehmann
7124 W. Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43617
ginny.martin@rehmann.com

NSCHBC Secretary-Treasurer
David J. Zetter, CHBC, PHR, SHRM-CP, CHCC, CPCO, CPC, COC, PCS, FCS, CHBC, CMUP, PESC, CMAP

Zetter HealthCare
161 Old Schoolhouse Lane
Suite 3
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (717) 691-7100
djzetter@zetter.com

NSCHBC Immediate Past-President
Robert C. Scroggins, JD, CPA, CHBC
Scroggins Grear, Inc.
200 Northland Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45246-3670
Phone: (513) 672-4238
rscroggins@scrogginsgrear.com

 

Board Members 2018-2019

Michael P. Brady, CHBC
Healthcare Business Consultants
80 Peachtree Rd #200
Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: (828) 277-7772
mbrady@hbc-avl.com

Tami Cindrich, CPA, CHBC
Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company, P.A.
8961 Conference Drive #1
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: (239) 433-5554
tcindrich@markham-norton.com

Michael L. DeVries, CFP, CHBC, EA
VanderLugt, Mulder, DeVries & Elders
2900 28th Street, SW
Grandville, MI 48418
Phone: (616) 949-9030 x12
mike@vmde.com

Laura S. Goodman, CHBC, CPA
FGMK, LLC
2801 Lakeside Drive
3rd Floor
Bannockburn, IL 60015-1211
Phone: (847) 940-3272
lgoodman@fgmk.net

Walter Janczewski, EA, CHBC 
The Abrix Group, LP
3400 Dundee Road
Suite 200
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: (847) 656-8078
WJanczewski@Abrix.com

Catherine Lightfoot, CPA, CHBC
EEPB, PC
2950 North Loop West
Suite 120
Houston, TX 77092
Phone: (713) 622-0016
catherine.lightfoot@eepb.com

Cynthia Bryant Walker, CMC, CHBC
Medicus Billing and Consulting, Inc.
210 Oak St
Suite 304
Poteau, OK 74953
Phone: (888) 696-0111
cwalker@medicusbilling.com