Contact Us 571-275-1441
NSCHBC Planning Committee<

NSCHBC Planning Committee

Planning Committee Chair
Shane Pickett, CHBC, CPA






The Committee on Planning consists of the President-Elect who shall be its Chair, the Chairpersons of all Committees, Subcommittees, and Ad Hoc Committees, and the Society’s Executive Director. The Planning Committee develops, maintains and monitors a long range plan for the Society’s activities, and provides advice and recommendations to each other Committee and Subcommittee of the Society with respect to actions which may conflict with such long range plan.

Privacy Policy      Site Disclaimer      Sitemap

©2021 National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software