Contact Us 571-275-1441
  • Home
  • NSCHBC Leadership
NSCHBC Leadership

Executive Board 2022-2023

              NSCHBC President
              Catherine Lightfoot, CHBC, CPA
              Member Services Committee Chair
              EEPB, PC
              Houston, TX 77092
              Phone: (713) 622-0016
              catherine.lightfoot@eepb.com

 

              NSCHBC President-Elect
              Victoria Loyola, CPA, CHBC
              Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Co. P.A.
              8961 Conference Drive,Suite 1
              Fort Myers, FL 33919
              Phone: (239) 433-5554
              vloyola@markham-norton.com

 

      NSCHBC Secretary-Treasurer
       Shane Pickett, CHBC, CPA
       Eide Bailly LLP
      1095 S. 800 E.
      P.O. Box 971810
      Orem, UT 84097-1810
      Phone: (801) 224-1900       Fax: (801) 224-1930
                                                  spickett54@gmail.com

 

      NSCHBC Past President
       Walter Janczewski, CHBC, EA
       Marcum, LLP
       Nine Parkway North
       Suite 200
       Deerfield, IL 60015
       Phone: (847) 282-6532
       Walter.Janczewski@marcumllp.com

 

Board Members 2022-2023

            Marci Charland, CDC, CPC, CPPM, CHBC
            Physician Facilitator Services
            2575 Northbrooke Plaza Dr. #207
            Naples, FL 34119
            Phone: (239) 919-4342
            marci@mdfacilitator.com

 

 

       Jackie Coult, CHBC
      Complete Healthcare Business Consulting
      P O Box 171004
      Holladay, UT 84117-1004
      Phone: (801) 274-2677
       jackie@chcbconsulting.com

 

 

              Chad Dorn, CHBC
              Dorn Diversified Management, Inc.
              8506 Bass Lake Rd
              Minneapolis, MN 55428-5304
              Phone: (763) 533-7689
              chad@dorndiversified.com

 

 

       David Everett, CHBC, CMC, CPA
      Technology Committee Chair
       15455 Plantation Oaks Dr., Unit 15
       Tampa. FL 33647
       Phone: (214) 529-1548
       dneverett@perportal.com

 

 

      Valora Gurganious, CHBC, MBA
      Certification Committee Chair
       Doctors Management, LLC
      10401 Kingston Pike
      Knoxville, TN 37922
      Phone: (865) 360-3621
      vgurganious@drsmgmt.com

 

       Eric Nuttall, CHBC, CPA
       Eide Bailly LLP
      1095 S. 800 E.
      P.O. Box 971810
      Orem, UT 84097-1810
      Phone: (801) 224-1900       Fax: (801) 224-1930
      enuttall@eidebailly.com

 

              Reed Tinsley, CFP, CHBC, CPA, CVA,
              Reed Tinsley, CPA
              Education Committee Co-Chair
              21175 Tomball Parkway, #194
              Houston, TX 77070
              Phone: (281) 379-5988     Fax: (281) 605-5701
              reedt@rtacpa.com

 

If you have questions for our Leadership or Board, please Contact NSCHBC

Privacy Policy      Site Disclaimer      Sitemap

©2021 National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software