Executive Board 2019-2020

 

      NSCHBC President
      Virginia Martin, CMA (AAMA), CPC, CHCO, CHBC
       Rehmann
       7124 W. Central Avenue
       Toledo, OH 43617
       ginny.martin@rehmann.com

 

      NSCHBC President-Elect
      David J. Zetter, CHBC, PHR, SHRM-CP, CHCC, CPCO, CPC, COC, PCS, FCS, CHBC, CMUP, PESC, CMAP
       Zetter HealthCare
       161 Old Schoolhouse Lane
       Suite 3
       Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
       Phone: (717) 691-6768       Fax: (717) 790-2963
       djzetter@zetter.com

 

      NSCHBC Secretary-Treasurer
      Walter Janczewski, EA, CHBC
       The Abrix Group, LP
       3400 Dundee Road
       Suite 200
       Northbrook, IL 60062
       Phone: (847) 656-8078
       WJanczewski@Abrix.com

      NSCHBC Immediate Past-President
      Karen L. Mosteller, CPA, CHBC
       Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company, P.A.
      8961 Conference Drive
      Suite 1
      Fort Myers, FL 33919
      kmosteller@markham-norton.com

 

Board Members 2018-2019

      Michael P. Brady, CHBC
      Nominating Committee Co-Chair
      Healthcare Business Consultants
      80 Peachtree Rd #200
      Asheville, NC 28803
      Phone: (828) 277-7772
      mbrady@hbc-avl.com

 

      Tami Cindrich, CPA, CHBC
      Membership Committee Chair
      Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company, P.A.
      8961 Conference Drive #1
      Fort Myers, FL 33919
      Phone: (239) 433-5554
      tcindrich@markham-norton.com

 

      Gene Good, Esq, CPA, MACC, CHBC
       DoctorsManagement, LLC
       10401 Kingston Pike
       Knoxville, TN 37922
       Phone: (865)531-37922
       ggood@drsmgmt.com

 

      Laura S. Goodman, CHBC, CPA
       FGMK, LLC
      2801 Lakeside Drive
      3rd Floor
      Bannockburn, IL 60015-1211
      Phone: (847) 940-3272
      lgoodman@fgmk.net

 

      Valora Gurganious, CHBC, MBA
      Certification Committee Chair
       Doctors Management, LLC
      10401 Kingston Pike
      Knoxville, TN 37922
      Phone: (865)531-37922
      vgurganious@drsmgmt.com

 

      Catherine Lightfoot, CPA, CHBC
      Member Services Committee Chair
      EEPB, PC
      2950 North Loop West
      Suite 120
      Houston, TX 77092
      Phone: (713) 622-0016
      catherine.lightfoot@eepb.com

 

      Pamela Miller-Zier, RN, BS, OCN, CHBC
      Varian Medical Systems
      95 Island Circle
      Sarasota, FL 34242
      Phone: (301) 807-6134
      pamela.Miller-Zier@varian.com

If you have questions for our Leadership or Board, please Contact NSCHBC

Privacy Policy      Site Disclaimer

©2019 National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software