Executive Board 2020-2021

 

      NSCHBC President
      David J. Zetter, CHBC, PHR, SHRM-CP, CHCC, CPCO, CPC, COC, PCS, FCS, CHBC, CMUP, PESC, CMAP
       Zetter HealthCare
       2 Market Plaza Way, Ste 3
       Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-5679
       Phone: (717) 691-6768       Fax: (717) 790-2963
       djzetter@zetter.com

 

      NSCHBC President-Elect
      Walter Janczewski, CHBC, EA
       Marcum, LLP
       Nine Parkway North
       Suite 200
       Deerfield, IL 60015
       Phone: (847) 282-6532
       Walter.Janczewski@marcumllp.com

 

      NSCHBC Secretary-Treasurer
      Catherine Lightfoot, CHBC, CPA
      Member Services Committee Chair
      EEPB, PC
      2950 North Loop West
      Suite 120
      Houston, TX 77092
      Phone: (713) 622-0016
                                               catherine.lightfoot@eepb.com

 

      Past President
       Ginny Martin, CMA (AAMA), CPC, CPCO, CHBC
       Ginny Martin & Associates Consulting, LLC
       8228 Farnsworth Road
       Waterville, Ohio 43566
       Phone: (419) 376-0902
       gmartin@hcanwo.com 

 

Board Members 2020-2021

      David Everett, CHBC, CMC, CPA
      Technology Committee Chair
       MediData.med, Inc.
       16057 Tampa Palms Blvd W, Ste 411
       Tampa. FL 33647
       Phone: (214) 529 1548
       dneverett@medidatamed.com

 

      Gene Good, Esq, CHBC, CPA, MACC
       DoctorsManagement, LLC
       10401 Kingston Pike
       Knoxville, TN 37922
       Phone: (865) 531-0176
       ggood@drsmgmt.com

 

      Valora Gurganious, CHBC, MBA
      Certification Committee Chair
       DoctorsManagement, LLC
      10401 Kingston Pike
      Knoxville, TN 37922
      Phone: (865) 360-3621
      vgurganious@drsmgmt.com

 

      Pamela Miller-Zier, CHBC, BS, OCN, RN
      Varian Medical Systems
      95 Island Circle
      Sarasota, FL 34242
      Phone: (301) 807-6134
      pamela.Miller-Zier@varian.com

 

      Eric Nuttall, CHBC, CPA
       MyCPA Accounting and Advisory Services, LLC
      5252 Edgewood Drive, Ste 100
      Provo, UT 84604
      Phone: (801) 754-6301
      enuttall@eidebailly.com

 

       Shane Pickett, CHBC, CPA
       Eide Bailly LLP
      1095 S. 800 E.
      P.O. Box 971810
      Orem, UT 84097-1810
      Phone: (801)224.1900       Fax: (801) 224-1930
      spickett54@gmail.com

 

      Reed Tinsley, CFP, CHBC, CPA, CVA,
      Reed Tinsley, CPA
      21175 Tomball Parkway, #194
      Houston, TX 77070
      Phone: (281)379-5988       Fax: (281) 605-5701
      reedt@rtacpa.com

 

If you have questions for our Leadership or Board, please Contact NSCHBC

Privacy Policy      Site Disclaimer      Sitemap

©2019 National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software